DIY Splatter nails

Sorry I’ve been so mia for the past couple weeks! I’ve been really busy with school coming up at the end of the month (which I’m really excited to start EEEEEEEE!)

I’ve been really interested in nail art..ya I know I’m hoping on the bandwagon but it’s so cool!

I get a lot of compliments when I do my nails. I’ve already been talking about starting a nail salon in my bedroom at school haha

Here’s my version of “marble nails” turned splatter nails

**if you want to do actually marble nails, keep this technique but you need to use high quality nail polish!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

