Scandanvian Swag

Every time I’m on lookbook.nu I always SWOON over all the looks from the girls and boys from Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Norway (and so many more I can’t even name)! Why can’t we all look this fabulous everyday?

I just feel like their so much more chic and effortless…if only life was that easy…

I’m just watching MTV right now while I’m putting some blogs entries up and I stumbled upon Charlene vs. Copenhagen…just greatness. I’m jealous- bring me there right now!

here are some looks that I absolutely adore!

nöje! (or enjoy in english haha)

Leave a Reply

