Top It Off with a Fabulous Hat!

Sorry I haven’t been updating often! I’ve been so busy with work I just totally collapse when I get home, so since I have my day off I’m gonna try to write a lot.

While I’ve been updating Purple Cloth’s blog, I stumbled across pictures of celebrities wearing hats…now many people know that I am not the hugestttt fan of wearing hats (my head is so big, it’s like a bobblehead),  I do LOVE how they look on other people…fedoras, bourdeauxs, floppy beach hats, cowboy hats…okay well I might have gone a little too far with the last one.

My favourite?  I’m currently OBSESSED with Gucci’s hats as seen on Kourtney and Khloe Kardashian.  The hat that Khloe’s wearing is the Gucci Pre-Fall 2011 hat, and Kourtney is wearing the Gucci Trilby Hat…just something about them seems so effortless but so glam!

I can’t wear hats, but I will do whatever it takes to be able to wear these…I WANT

Leave a Reply

