New in Nails: The Stiletto Nail

Stiletto Nails seem to be all the RAGE right now. You’ve seen it on Rihanna, Katy Perry, Blake Lively, Fergie, Lady Gaga and Beyonce. But can everyone pull off this look? They look kinda scary to me (I’ve always been afraid of poking my eye out and I’d probably do just that with these nails).

You be the judge. But my only question is how do you text with those nails?! UNREAL

They’ve even been experimenting with new techniques. I thought the 3D Marbleized Technique was pretty fancyyy

…my eyeballs are already in pain

Leave a Reply

