dream becomes REALITY

I am SO over the moon today.  I went to my interview for the internship at Dealers of the Purple Cloth today and guess what? I GOT IT!! I’m so thrilled there are no words.   Lydia Nam (the designer) and Jessica (her manager/assistant) were extremely nice and very welcoming and I’m absolutely so excited to start working for them next week.

If you haven’t already, check out their website… Dealers of the Purple Cloth

They offer amazing streetwear for women that you can dress up or dress down- your choice!

To celebrate, I’m headed to Shallow Groove Lounge tonight with most of my friends. My friend’s brother and his friends are hosting “Vodka Bomb” so if you’re in Toronto  come by! Open vodka bar from 11:30 to 12!

Now for a paying job…

Leave a Reply

