fashion jobs

If you’re like me and dream of living in London, Paris, New York or Milan working in the fashion industry, I have found the perfect website for you!  I know a lot of people that want to burst into the fashion bubble…my ultimate goal is to do something in fashion PR…publishing…marketing..event planning- uhh well I guess I have a while until I need to decide on that.  Here’s the perfect website to look for job postings in the fashion industry in Canada

Fashion Jobs in Toronto, Vancouver and Canada

(I basically want to work at every place they mention here)

In the mean time, if you’re trying to find a summer job or even want to revise your cover letter and resume, check out this website!

The Job Jumper Blog

Comments
One Response to “fashion jobs”
  1. Lena says:

    I came to London to work in the fashion industry and have realized my dream. Working in London in the fashion is an amazing experience. To find job postings in fashion industry in London http://www.successappointments.co.uk/ is a good resource

Leave a Reply

